Country Venezuela


Venezuela has 9 regions, 25 states and 2,400 cities.

Venezuela is a country in South America with a surface area of 916,445 km² (density of 30.7 inhab./km²).
The population of Venezuela is 28,047,938 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Venezuela is the city of Caracas which has 4,850,000 inhabitants.

The president of the federal presidential constitutional republic of Venezuela is Hugo Chávez.

Like it? Share it!