Country Uzbekistan


Uzbekistan has 14 provinces, 184 districts and 2,397 cities.

Uzbekistan is a country in Asia with a surface area of 448,900 km² (density of 60 inhab./km²).
The population of Uzbekistan is 29,559,100 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Uzbekistan is the city of Tashkent which has 2,180,000 inhabitants.

The president of the presidential republic of Uzbekistan is Islom Karimov.

Like it? Share it!