Country Tunisia


Tunisia has 24 governorates, 261 delegation and 4,863 cities.

Tunisia is a country in Africa with a surface area of 163,610 km² (density of 65 inhab./km²).
The population of Tunisia is 10,673,800 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Tunisia is the city of Tunis which has 1,125,728 inhabitants.

The president of the unitary semi-presidential republic of Tunisia is Moncef Marzouki.

Like it? Share it!