Country Thailand


Thailand has 5 regions, 76 provinces and 1,526 cities.

Thailand is a country in Asia with a surface area of 514,000 km² (density of 122 inhab./km²).
The population of Thailand is 66,720,153 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Thailand is the city of Bangkok which has 8,249,117 inhabitants.

The king of the unitary parliamentary constitutional monarchy of Thailand is Rama IX.

Like it? Share it!

Regions of Thailand

Join us !