Country Sweden


Sweden has 21 counties, 290 municipalities and 2,641 cities.

Sweden is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 441,369 km² (density of 22 inhab./km²).
The population of Sweden is 9,088,728 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Sweden is the city of Stockholm which has 851,155 inhabitants.

The king of the constitutional monarchy of Sweden is Carl XVI Gustaf.