Country Swaziland


Swaziland has 4 regions and 76 cities.

Swaziland is a country in Africa with a surface area of 17,363 km² (density of 65 inhab./km²).
The population of Swaziland is 1,128,814 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Swaziland is the city of Mbabane which has 95,000 inhabitants.

The king of the unitary parliamentary constitutional and absolute monarchy of Swaziland is Mswati III.

Like it? Share it!

Regions of Swaziland

Join us !