Country Spain


Spain has 19 communities, 50 provinces and 45,967 cities.

Spain is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 505,911 km² (density of 92.46 inhab./km²).
The population of Spain is 46,754,784 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Spain is the city of Madrid which has 3,413,271 inhabitants.

The King of the unitary regional State parliamentary constitutional monarchy of Spain is Juan Carlos.