Country Serbia


Serbia has 3 regions, 30 provinces, 166 districts and 4,670 cities.

Serbia is a country in Eastern Europe with a surface area of 88,361 km² (density of 103.13 inhab./km²).
The population of Serbia is 9,113,133 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Serbia is the city of Belgrade which has 1,149,523 inhabitants.

The president of the parliamentary republic of Serbia is Tomislav Nikolić.

Like it? Share it!

Join us !