Country Russia


Russia has 7 districts, 81 regions, 2,482 areas and 31,651 cities.

Russia is a country in Eastern Europe with a surface area of 17,098,242 km² (density of 8.3 inhab./km²).
The population of Russia is 143,030,106 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Russia is the city of Moscow which has 11,503,501 inhabitants.

The president of the federal semi-presidential constitutional republic of Russia is Vladimir Poutine.

Like it? Share it!