Country Portugal


Portugal has 3 regions, 29 districts, 308 counties and 5,002 cities.

Portugal is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 92,201 km² (density of 115.3 inhab./km²).
The population of Portugal is 10,561,614 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Portugal is the city of Lisbon which has 545,245 inhabitants.

The president of the unitary parliamentary constitutional republic of Portugal is Aníbal Cavaco.

Like it? Share it!

Regions of Portugal

Join us !