Country Pakistan


Pakistan has 8 provinces, 72 districts and 11,862 cities.

Pakistan is a country in Asia with a surface area of 796,095 km² (density of 214.3 inhab./km²).
The population of Pakistan is 197,400,000 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Pakistan is the city of Islamabad which has 673,766 inhabitants.

The president of the federal parliamentary republic of Pakistan is Asif Ali Zardari.

Like it? Share it!