Country Nigeria


Nigeria has 37 states, 719 provinces, 2,736 districts and 53,513 cities.

Nigeria is a country in Africa with a surface area of 923,768 km² (density of 180.7 inhab./km²).
The population of Nigeria is 162,471,000 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Nigeria is the city of Abuja which has 776,298 inhabitants.

The president of the federal presidential republic of Nigeria is Goodluck Jonathan.

Like it? Share it!

Top 10 cities update