Country New Zealand


New Zealand has 16 regions, 71 territories and 1,340 cities.

New Zealand is a country in Oceania with a surface area of 268,680 km² (density of 15 inhab./km²).
The population of New Zealand is 4,331,600 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of New Zealand is the city of Wellington which has 179,463 inhabitants.

The queen of the unitary parliamentary constitutional monarchy of New Zealand is Elizabeth II.

Like it? Share it!