Country Nepal


Nepal has 5 regions, 14 areas, 75 districts and 904 cities.

Nepal is a country in Asia with a surface area of 141,181 km² (density of 203 inhab./km²).
The population of Nepal is 29,890,686 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Nepal is the city of Kathmandu which has 822,930 inhabitants.

The president of the federal republic of Nepal is Ram Baran Yadav.

Like it? Share it!

Top 10 cities update