Country Mozambique


Mozambique has 3 regions, 10 provinces and 163 cities.

Mozambique is a country in Africa with a surface area of 801,590 km² (density of 27.5 inhab./km²).
The population of Mozambique is 22,061,451 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Mozambique is the city of Maputo which has 1,870,000 inhabitants.

The president of the presidential republic of Mozambique is Armando Guebuza.

Like it? Share it!

Join us !