Country Morocco


Morocco has 15 regions, 61 provinces and 1,422 cities.

Morocco is a country in Africa with a surface area of 446,550 km² (density of 70.92 inhab./km²).
The population of Morocco is 32,309,239 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Morocco is the city of Rabat which has 1,600,000 inhabitants.

The king of the unitary parliamentary constitutional monarchy of Morocco is Mohammed VI.