Country Mongolia


Mongolia has 5 regions, 22 provinces, 334 districts and 1,462 cities.

Mongolia is a country in Asia with a surface area of 1,564,116 km² (density of 1.7 inhab./km²).
The population of Mongolia is 2,754,685 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Mongolia is the city of Ulan Bator which has 1,151,500 inhabitants.

The president of the parliamentary republic of Mongolia is Tsakhiagiyn Elbegdorj.

Like it? Share it!