Country Monaco


Monaco has 6 neighborhoods and 6 cities.

Monaco is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 2.02 km² (density of 18,005 inhab./km²).
The population of Monaco is 36,371 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Monaco is the city of Monaco which has 36,371 inhabitants.

The prince of the unitary principality and constitutional monarchy of Monaco is Albert II.

Like it? Share it!