Country Moldova


Moldova has 35 districts, 10 sub-districts and 1,728 cities.

Moldova is a country in Eastern Europe with a surface area of 33,843 km² (density of 127 inhab./km²).
The population of Moldova is 3,656,843 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Moldova is the city of Chisinau which has 664,700 inhabitants.

The president of the parliamentary republic of Moldova is Nicolae Timofti.

Like it? Share it!