Country Malta


Malta has 50 councils and 85 cities.

Malta is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 316 km² (density of 1,247 inhab./km²).
The population of Malta is 408,333 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Malta is the city of Valletta which has 6,098 inhabitants.

The president of the parliamentary Republic of Malta is George Abela.