Country Maldives


Maldives has 17 provinces, 294 atolls and 7,050 cities.

Maldives is a country in Asia with a surface area of 227.45 km² (density of 1,667 inhab./km²).
The population of Maldives is 394,999 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Maldives is the city of Malé which has 103,693 inhabitants.

The president of the presidential republic of Maldives is Mohammed Waheed Hassan.

Like it? Share it!