Country Malaysia


Malaysia has 16 states, 450 districts and 48,779 cities.

Malaysia is a country in Asia with a surface area of 329,750 km² (density of 80.8 inhab./km²).
The population of Malaysia is 28,250,000 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Malaysia is the city of Kuala Lumpur which has 1,627,172 inhabitants.

The king of the federal constitutional elective monarchy and federal parliamentary democracy of Malaysia is Abdul Halim Muadzam Shah.

Like it? Share it!