Country Macedonia


Macedonia has 14 regions and 233 cities.

Macedonia is a country in Eastern Europe with a surface area of 25,713 km² (density of 80 inhab./km²).
The population of Macedonia is 2,082,370 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Macedonia is the city of Skopje which has 668,518 inhabitants.

The president of the parliamentary republic of Macedonia is Gjorge Ivanov.

Like it? Share it!