Country Luxembourg


Luxembourg has 3 districts, 12 cantons, 116 municipalities and 549 cities.

Luxembourg is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 2,586 km² (density of 194.6 inhab./km²).
The population of Luxembourg is 503,302 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Luxembourg is the city of Luxembourg which has 100,000 inhabitants.

The Grand Duke of the unitary parliamentary constitutional monarchy of Luxembourg is Henri.

Like it? Share it!

Districts of Luxembourg

Join us !