Country Liechtenstein


Liechtenstein has 11 municipalities and 17 cities.

Liechtenstein is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 160 km² (density of 215 inhab./km²).
The population of Liechtenstein is 35,236 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Liechtenstein is the city of Vaduz which has 5,104 inhabitants.

The prince of the unitary parliamentary constitutional monarchy of Liechtenstein is Hans-Adam II.

Like it? Share it!

Top 10 cities update