Country Latvia


Latvia has 26 regions, 509 districts and 6,837 cities.

Latvia is a country in Eastern Europe with a surface area of 64,597 km² (density of 35 inhab./km²).
The population of Latvia is 2,204,708 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Latvia is the city of Riga which has 727,800 inhabitants.

The president of the parliamentary republic of Latvia is Andris Bērziņš.

Like it? Share it!