Country Jamaica


Jamaica has 14 parishes and 290 cities.

Jamaica is a country in Caribbean with a surface area of 11,425 km² (density of 245 inhab./km²).
The population of Jamaica is 2,804,332 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Jamaica is the city of Kingston which has 660,000 inhabitants.

The queen of the constitutional monarchy of Jamaica is Elizabeth II.

Like it? Share it!

Top 10 cities update