Country Israel


Israel has 7 districts, 27 sub-districts and 1,477 cities.

Israel is a country in Midle East with a surface area of 20,770 km² (density of 367 inhab./km²).
The population of Israel is 7,740,900 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Israel is the city of Jerusalem which has 769,400 inhabitants.

The president of the parliamentary democracy of Israel is Shimon Peres.

Like it? Share it!