Country Ireland


Ireland has 4 provinces, 26 counties and 3,240 cities.

Ireland is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 70,273 km² (density of 60 inhab./km²).
The population of Ireland is 4,670,876 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Ireland is the city of Dublin which has 525,383 inhabitants.

The president of the unitary parliamentary constitutional republic of Ireland is Michael D. Higgins.

Like it? Share it!

Provinces of Ireland

Join us !