Country Iraq


Iraq has 18 provinces and 347 cities.

Iraq is a country in Midle East with a surface area of 437,072 km² (density of 64.57 inhab./km²).
The population of Iraq is 31,234,000 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Iraq is the city of Baghdad which has 5,258,383 inhabitants.

The president of the federal parliamentary republic of Iraq is Jalal Talabani.

Like it? Share it!