Country Indonesia


Indonesia has 33 provinces, 440 regencies and 10,196 cities.

Indonesia is a country in Asia with a surface area of 1,904,569 km² (density of 126 inhab./km²).
The population of Indonesia is 244,968,342 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Indonesia is the city of Jakarta which has 8,860,381 inhabitants.

The president of the unitary presidential constitutional republic of Indonesia is Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono.