Country Haiti


Haiti has 10 departments, 41 boroughs and 133 cities.

Haiti is a country in Caribbean with a surface area of 27,750 km² (density of 367 inhab./km²).
The population of Haiti is 9,993,247 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Haiti is the city of Port-au-Prince which has 875,978 inhabitants.

The president of the unitary semi-presidential republic of Haiti is Joseph Michel Martelly.

Like it? Share it!