Country Guatemala


Guatemala has 22 departments and 507 cities.

Guatemala is a country in Central America with a surface area of 108,890 km² (density of 125.6 inhab./km²).
The population of Guatemala is 13,824,463 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Guatemala is the city of Guatemala City which has 942,348 inhabitants.

The president of the unitary presidential constitutional republic of Guatemala is Otto Pérez Molina.

Like it? Share it!

Top 10 cities update