Country Estonia


Estonia has 15 counties, 242 cantons and 4,678 cities.

Estonia is a country in Eastern Europe with a surface area of 43,698 km² (density of 31 inhab./km²).
The population of Estonia is 1,282,963 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Estonia is the city of Tallinn which has 413,727 inhabitants.

The president of the parliamentary republic of Estonia is Toomas Hendrik.

Like it? Share it!