Country Denmark


Denmark has 3 islands, 5 regions, 96 municipalities and 730 cities.

Denmark is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 43,100 km² (density of 129.16 inhab./km²).
The population of Denmark is 5,529,888 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Denmark is the city of Copenhagen which has 1,167,569 inhabitants.

The Queen of the constitutional monarchy of Denmark is Margrethe II.

Like it? Share it!

Islands of Denmark

Join us !