Country Cyprus


Cyprus has 6 districts and 738 cities.

Cyprus is a country in Eastern Europe with a surface area of 9,251 km² (density of 84.38 inhab./km²).
The population of Cyprus is 1,120,489 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Cyprus is the city of Nicosia which has 206,200 inhabitants.

The president of the unitary presidential constitutional republic of Cyprus is Dimítris Khristófias.

Like it? Share it!

Join us !