Country Cuba


Cuba has 15 provinces, 13 municipalities and 213 cities.

Cuba is a country in Caribbean with a surface area of 109,884 km² (density of 102.3 inhab./km²).
The population of Cuba is 11,241,161 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Cuba is the city of Havana which has 2,400,300 inhabitants.

The president and premier of the unitary republic of Cuba is Raúl Castro Ruz.

Like it? Share it!

Top 10 cities update