Country Colombia


Colombia has 33 departments, 94 districts, 10 and 1,299 cities.

Colombia is a country in South America with a surface area of 1,1141,748 km² (density of 40 inhab./km²).
The population of Colombia is 46,591,147 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Colombia is the city of Bogotá which has 6,778,691 inhabitants.

The president of the unitary presidential constitutional republic of Colombia is Juan Manuel Santos.