Country Cape Verde


Cape Verde has 9 counties, 17 parishes and 31 cities.

Cape Verde is a country in Africa with a surface area of 4,033 km² (density of 129.8 inhab./km²).
The population of Cape Verde is 523,568 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Cape Verde is the city of Praia which has 124,661 inhabitants.

The president of the parliamentary republic of Cape Verde is Jorge Carlos Fonseca.

Like it? Share it!