Country Cambodia


Cambodia has 24 provinces, 185 districts, 1,622 municipalities and 13,857 cities.

Cambodia is a country in Asia with a surface area of 181,035 km² (density of 72.5 inhab./km²).
The population of Cambodia is 14,701,717 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Cambodia is the city of Phnom Penh which has 1,501,725 inhabitants.

The king of the constitutional monarchy of Cambodia is Norodom Sihamoni.

Like it? Share it!