Country Brunei


Brunei has 4 districts, 39 provinces and 542 cities.

Brunei is a country in Asia with a surface area of 5,765 km² (density of 61 inhab./km²).
The population of Brunei is 381,371 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Brunei is the city of Bandar Seri Begawan which has 140,000 inhabitants.

The sultan of the unitary Islamic absolute monarchy of Brunei is Hassanal Bolkiah.

Like it? Share it!

Districts of Brunei

Join us !