Country Brazil


Brazil has 5 regions, 27 states and 10,017 cities.

Brazil is a country in South America with a surface area of 8,514,876 km² (density of 23 inhab./km²).
The population of Brazil is 193,946,886 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Brazil is the city of Brasilia which has 2,562,963 inhabitants.

The president of the Federal presidential constitutional republic of Brazil is Dilma Rousseff.

Like it? Share it!

Join us !