Country Bolivia


Bolivia has 9 departments, 107 provinces, 303 municipalities and 1,327 cities.

Bolivia is a country in South America with a surface area of 1,098,541 km² (density of 9.2 inhab./km²).
The population of Bolivia is 10,118,683 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Bolivia is the city of Sucre which has 256,225 inhabitants.

The president of Unitary presidential constitutional republic of Bolivia is Evo Morales.

Like it? Share it!