Country Bermuda


Bermuda has 9 parishes and 1,406 cities.

Bermuda is a country in Caribbean with a surface area of 53.3 km² (density of 1,234 inhab./km²).
The population of Bermuda is 65,773 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Bermuda is the city of Hamilton which has 1,012 inhabitants.

The Queen of the constitutional monarchy of Bermuda is Elizabeth II.

Like it? Share it!