Country Belarus


Belarus has 6 regions, 74 provinces, 1,009 and 16,406 cities.

Belarus is a country Eastern Europe with a surface area of 207,600 km² (density of 46 inhab./km²).
The population of Belarus is 9,577,552 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Belarus is the city of Minsk which has 1,836,808 inhabitants.

The president of the presidential republic of Belarus is Alexandre Loukachenko.

Like it? Share it!