Country Bangladesh


Bangladesh has 7 divisions, 64 districts, 472 boroughs and 1,370 cities.

Bangladesh is a country in Asia with a surface area of 143,998 km² (density of 1,083 inhab./km²).
The population of Bangladesh is 158,570,535 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Bangladesh is the city of Dhaka which has 6,737,774 inhabitants.

The president of the Republic of Bangladesh is Zillur Rahman.

Like it? Share it!

Top 10 cities update

Join us !