Country Austria


Austria has 9 states, 102 districts and 2,083 cities.

Austria is a country in Western Europe with a surface area of 83,871 km² (density of 97.8 inhab./km²).
The population of Austria is 8,217,280 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Austria is the city of Vienna which has 1 714 142 inhabitants.

The President of the Federal Republic of Austria is Werner Faymann.

Like it? Share it!