Country Armenia


Armenia has 11 regions, 41 provinces and 651 cities.

Armenia is a country in Eastern Europe with a surface area of 29,743 km² (density of 112 inhab./km²).
The population of Armenia is 3,260,600 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Armenia is the city of Yerevan which has 1,107,800 inhabitants.

President of the Republic of Armenia is Serge Sargsian.

Like it? Share it!