Country Argentina


Argentina has 24 provinces and 20,563 cities.

Argentina is a country in South America with a surface area of 2,766,890 km² (density of 14 inhab./km²).
The population of Argentina is 40,677,348 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Argentina is the city of Buenos Aires which has 3,050,728 inhabitants.

The Nation President of the Federal Republic of Argentina is Cristina Kirchner.