Country Andorra


Andorra has 7 parishes and 47 cities.

Andorra is a country of Western Europe with a surface area of 468 km² (density of 166 inhab./km²).
The population of Andorra is 78,115 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Andorra is the city of Andorra la Vella which has 22,256 inhabitants.

Prime minister of Andorra is Antoni Martí.

Like it? Share it!